Skip to content

The joy of blogging

October 8, 2008

One of my friends made a comment when I started the blog that she was surprised that I waited so long to start one.   What I really like about the blog is that it gives me a place to not only keep track of my life but also a place to put my photos.  I had stopped taking photos because I didn’t have anywhere to put them.  Digital just isn’t the same as print photos and you end up with so many more digitals.  So now I blog and enjoy taking photos again.  I love looking at my dogs 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 8, 2008 5:32 am

    I’m a HUGE flickr fan, esp all the flickr communities! Blogging is fun for the interaction, but flickr is IMO the best way to really share pics (And see cool pics from all over the world, on ‘any’ topic, or interest!)

  2. October 8, 2008 2:07 pm

    I’m doing good figuring out the blog, maybe I’ll try flickr some time when I’m brave LOL!

Leave a Reply

