Skip to content

Dogshow withdrawals

June 22, 2010

As much as I love summer, I hat summer because I have dogshow withdrawals.  Summer in the Southwest involves far travel to cooler or very air conditioned locations, so many time in the summer I save my vacation time for when I can get more “bang for my buck” if you will by not having as much travel time.  I miss the dog shows but mostly I miss my friends.  Many of the people I care most about are “dog people” so I get to actually see them at show. Even the dogs seem to miss the excitement of the trips. 

So to entertain myself here are some random dog show photos from the spring that my Mom took ring side.  Not always the best quality but the dogs are looking good .

Charlie

Frost

Frost

Lindy

Bailey

 Ok this isn’t a dog show photo but it makes me laugh, Sienna and her treasures.

Sienna in her toy box

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 22, 2010 7:00 pm

    That Sienna photo is hysterical! Pepper did the same thing with the boxes when I was unpacking after moving from El Paso. I told her if she didn’t get out of the boxes I was just going to seal one up and mail her back to Nyna and Judi!

Leave a Reply

